NEWS UPDATE
  Duke Hall School celebrates 5 years of quality service delivery    |    Duke Hall School provides free medical test as part of her corporate social responsibily (CSR).

UPCOMING EVENTS

2019/2020 First Term Plan

on 6th Jan
  Resumption
Fri 10th Jan
  Goal Setting Day
Mon. 13th Jan
  Project Defense
Thur. 16th Jan
  Class Quiz 1
 
  Early Year's Colour Day (Yellow)
Mon 27 - Wed 29th Jan.
  Progress Assessment Test 1
Fri. 31st Jan.
  Spelling Bee Competition
Mon 3rd Feb - Wed 5th Feb
  Career Week
Fri. 7th -Thurs. 13th Feb.
  Mid-term Test
Fri. 14th Feb.
  World Valentine's Day
Mon. 17th Feb. - Fri. 21st Feb.
  Mid- Term Break
Tues 25th Feb.
  Early Years Colour Day 2 (Green)
Sat. 7th Mar.
  PTF
Mon 23rd Mar.
  Mother's Day Celebration
Mon 23rd - 26th Mar.
  Examination
 Thur. 2nd Apr.
   Collection of Report/Vacation